My First Review is Coming Soon….

Alright then! My first book review will be uploaded in the next day or so. I decided to start with something I’ve been using quite a bit lately: a book of funny poems for kids that I have been taking with me when I substitute. My review is already written up, I just need to go through and edit it, add some pictures, and do some formatting before I can post it.

I’m about to start reading one of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books, which will be my next review and will include a “guest review” from a kid. I’ve been meaning to read one (or more) of these books for a couple years now, so I’m glad I finally have some motivation to do it.

As of this moment, I’m hoping to have at least one review going up each week, with a guest review every couple weeks. This may change based on my schedule, but we’ll see how things go. The guest reviews will depend on what kids I am able to get to help me out… so we shall see.

Leave a Reply

