I’ve Created a Personal Blog!

I’ve decided to create a personal blog: The Whimsical Realm of Angela’s Mind. I want to keep this blog focused on book reviews, so from now on all of my thoughts, rants, and everything in between will be posted over there.

This blog will continue to be my main focus, and I will continue to post at least one or two reviews each week. I might post some updates and such on this blog, but posts such as “Books, Books, Books!!” and “Education is not really about grades…” will be posted on my personal blog from now on.

So what kinds of things will be posted on my personal blog? As I’ve already said, my thoughts and rants will be posted there. I will also probably have posts about travel (if I ever get a chance to go somewhere), craft projects, and photography. I’m not really sure where I’m going with it yet, but it should be fun.

If you’re interested in checking out my personal blog, head on over to The Whimsical Realm of Angela’s Mind, or check out my first post: “Taking the first step…

Leave a Reply

